School Board » School Board

School Board

Tom Simpson, Board Vice President      [email protected]
Dr. Gregory Hinshaw, Superintendent    [email protected]
Jason Brooks, Board Member                [email protected]
Vici Gasaway, Board Member                [email protected]
Ryan Kelly, Board Secretary                  [email protected]
Alison Tokar, Board President                [email protected]

School Board Docs

School Board minutes since January 2019 are now hosted on the Board Docs website.  To access them, follow this link:


2024 Budget Information

School Board Minutes